C. Bechstein Piano Series: Luka Okros

For the third concert in the new London Concert Series, Luka Okros plays works by Beethoven, Brahms and Schumann


“An impressive display of virtuosic pianism” [The Guardian’s Observer] “An Artist of the Sound” [Levante]

Luka Okros is the winner of top prizes at the Hong Kong International Piano Competition, the Valencia Iturbi Prize International Competition and the Scottish International Piano Competition.




Beethoven: Sonata Op. 27 No 2 ‘Moonlight’
Brahms: 3 Intermezzi Op. 117 
Schumann: Fantasie Op. 17


Die Konzerte der Reihe C. Bechstein Piano Series werden kuratiert von Terry Lewis / Jaques Samuel Pianos London

Order tickets