C. Bechstein Piano Series: Federico Colli

For the fourth concert of the new London concert series, Federico Colli plays works by Scarlatti, Haydn and Beethoven


“There’s no doubt that Federico Colli is one of the more original thinkers of his generation.” [Gramophone]

“Beautiful pianism with wonderful tone; very sensitive to nuances, voicing and atmosphere; intelligent, energetic and never heavy-handed.” [The Independent]

Federico won many competitions, including the Salzburg Mozart Competition in 2011 and the Leeds International Piano Competition in 2012.




Scarlatti: 4 Sonatas
Haydn: Sonata in Eb Major Hob VI/52
Beethoven: Sonata Op. 27 No. 2 ‘Moonlight’


Die Konzerte der Reihe C. Bechstein Piano Series werden kuratiert von Terry Lewis / Jaques Samuel Pianos London

Order tickets